Reviews

prettify review header

Blue and White Chevron Wrist Rest Set5 yellow stars“Best wrist rest set seller on etsy hands down.”

Ttainabc ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Review April 15, 2017


Fabric Wrist Rest Set5 yellow stars“Terrific product and amazing customer service. Highly recommend.”

Ttainabc ~ Via PrettifyGifts Etsy Review April 15, 2017


starfish-keychain-with-deco-clasp-15 yellow stars“Love this keyring even better in person !!!! ❤❤”

Jeanmorgan71 ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Review April 1, 2017


blue angel pin bright clear5 yellow stars

 “Thank-you so much for making my cousin’s 70th Birthday a memorable event. She truly loved Her Angel Pin. I love your shop. You accomodate your customers to the maximum. Sincerely, Marcia Ulan”

Marcia Ulan ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Review April 6, 2017


pink angel heart charm keychain 15 yellow stars“Beautiful made to perfection thank you.”

4788cooksey ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Review March 28, 2017


Gray Swarovski Angel Keychain Charm5 yellow stars

“First the angel keychain is perfect. Better than pictured and really great to give as a thoughtful momento. Secondly the seller is extremely professional and dedicated. She followed up on the shipping and made sure I received my item. Great experience from searching to purchasing to delivery!”

Kerri McArdle ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Review March 7, 2017


dark blue crystal angel stone background 15 yellow stars“Keychain is very pretty, and customer service was awesome. There was a slight delay in shipping, and the seller went out of her way to refund my shipping fee and also doubled my order! Great experience.”

acidcrcker ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Review Feb. 12, 2017


Light bronze angel keychain charm w skirt1new5 yellow stars“Beautiful item! Very happy with it!”

avagiana ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Apr 26, 2016


angel pin 15 yellow starsA. O’Connell ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Apr 19, 2016


paris checkbook 1 new5 yellow stars“Thanks, love it.”

Rose Tomaszewski ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Apr 18, 2016


starfish-keychain-with-deco-clasp-15 yellow stars“This keychain is so cute. I put it on my purse and it looks great!!”

Blythe Marulanda ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Apr 14, 2016


starfish crystal fish charm stone 1etsy5 yellow stars“So cute and well made. Came in a box with cute personal touches and a hand written note. I’m really pleased!!”

Blythe Marulanda ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Apr 14, 2016


angel pin clouds5 yellow starsAshley Tadlock ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Apr 4, 2016


animal print checkbook cover 1 final5 yellow stars“Fast shipping and just what I was looking for.”

April Wolf ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Mar 31, 2016


starfish-keychain-with-deco-clasp-15 yellow stars“Loved my purchase. Also came in a cute box which made it perfect for gift giving. May I have to buy more! 🙂 “

Samantha Z. ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Mar 26, 2016


Gray Swarovski Angel Keychain Charm5 yellow stars“I LOVE these keychain/zipper pulls. They are beautiful and well made. Very pleased with my purchase. THANK YOU AMY!”

Barbara Garza ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Mar 18, 2016


stone flower earrings 15 yellow stars

“Beautiful handcrafted earrings, great seller. Thank you!!!”

D. Little ~  Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Review Dec 23, 2015


angel pin clouds5 yellow stars“Love this! Very quick service! Went over and beyond with extra help. Thanks so much!”

C. Owens ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Review Nov 24, 2015


angel pin clouds5 yellow stars“It was a personal momento for my brother to wear on his wedding day. Amy ensured it arrived on time! I would definitely purchase another angel pin or other handmade item from her! You could see that it was made with love and care.”

E. Dibenedetto ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Review Oct 20, 2015


Custom Order Leslie5 yellow stars“Wonderful item. Very well made and all my friends loved them and I’m going to order more. Amy was awesome with helping me get my order together.”

L. Fields ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Review Jul 22, 2015


etsy2 new baby bottle cozzies coras number img_77615 yellow stars“Very well made, bought for my sister’s new baby for use on her bottles. Would recommend it!”

S. Holland ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Review Jul 8, 2015


angel pin clouds5 yellow stars“I received the angel pin and key chain in perfect condition and exactly what I wanted! Even better than my actual purchase was the service I received while working with this shop! She was very understanding and great to work with. I would recommend this shop to anyone needing an adorable gift!”

A. DuBois ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Review Jun 28, 2015


pink double halo keychain charm 15 yellow stars“Love the way these items were packaged! Arrived fast and secure! Items are beautiful and made great Mother’s Day gifts. Highly recommend this seller!”

H. Nelson ~ Via PrettifyGifts on Etsy Review May 12, 2015

♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ • ♦ •

OTHER REVIEWS:

“I absolutely LOVE this item and Amy was THE BEST to do business with. Would never hesitate to purchase from her again in the future!”

 

“Amazing work! Absolutely beautiful and exactly what I was looking for! Such a pleasure to work with and the quality is fantastic!”

 

“Meticulously crafted!!! Highest quality everywhere!!! It doesn’t get any better than this!!! Thanks … Ken”

 

“Extremely happy and satisfied with the crystal angel charm. The seller was so easy to work with, very helpful and accommodating. Clearly interested in having her customers be happy customers.”